Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 

2023-2024

These dates may be subject to change in the future.

School Closes

School Reopens to Students

  Wednesday 6th September 2023
Friday 27th October 2023 Monday 6th November 2023
Thursday 21st December 2023 Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Friday 9th February 2024 Monday 19th February 2024
Thursday 28th March 2024 Monday 15th April 2024
Friday 3rd May 2024 Tuesday 7th May 2024
Friday 24th May 2024 Monday 3rd June 2024
Friday 19th July 2024  

INSET DAYS

Monday, 4th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

Thursday 21st December 2023

Wednesday, 3rd January 2024

Monday 24th June 2024

 

 

2024-2025

These dates may be subject to change in the future.

School Closes

School Reopens to Students

  Wednesday 4th September 2024
Friday 25th October 2024 Monday 4th November 2024
Friday 20th December 2024 Monday 6th January 2025
Friday 14th February 2025 Monday 24th February 2025
Friday 4th April 2025 Tuesday 22nd April 2025
Friday 2nd May 2025 Tuesday 6th May 2025
Friday 23rd May 2025 Monday 2nd June 2025
Tuesday 22nd July 2025  

3 INSET days to be arranged.

INSET DAYS

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024