New Junior Leadership Team

A brand new Junior Leadership Team has been appointed for the next academic year.  The students will work closely with the Principal, Mr Jardine and members of the Senior Leadership Team to represent the school.

Lewis Griffiths – Head Boy; Eleanor Williams – Head Girl; Matthew Walker – Deputy Head Boy; Alicia Ennis – Deputy Head Girl; Justyna Kazmierczak; Eve Groom; Hannah Shaw; Tiegan Wright; Jessica Gregory and Tom Wood. There was a very strong field of candidates this year and a rigorous selection process including a presentation and two interviews so well done to all of these students.

jlt 15-16